Sourdough September

I am a terrible bread baker. There I’ve said it. I apologise to anyone that has had to eat it in the past. I am however going to continue inflicting it on you until I eventually get it right. My new endeavour is sourdough and I accidentally managed to coincide starting my starter with Sourdough September, championed on Twitter by @realbread.

So, meet Fred. Named by @grabyourspoon. He is currently just a few days old, in four or five days time I will be able to start using him for making bread. Fred Bread, hehe.

Not quite a dog...

Not quite a dog…

Leave a Reply

